Birmingham Wheels

The Mini Super Twos raced at the final I-Factor meeting of the year at Birmingham Wheels Raceway. #38 Daniel Boys, #24 Neil Dodson and #761 Matt Smith are pictured. #81 Paul Cook took the Midlands Championship title. Visit the MK Pics website to see more superb photos of the Mini Super Twos and other formulas racing at Birmingham Wheels.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.