2019 Title winners!

The 2019 Mini Super Twos racing season concluded at Birmingham Wheels Raceway on 2nd November with #81 Paul Cook taking the last title of the year, the Midlands Championship. Our full 2019 Champions list is presented below. Congratulations to all of our winning drivers!

#81 Paul Cook - National Points Championship, National Championship, Midlands Championship and East Anglian Championship

#18 Darrell Cook - British Championship

#300 Tristan Jackson - English Championship

#761 Matthew Smith - Weaver Brothers Roofing Southern Series

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.