Driscoll is National Points Champion!

#26 Craig Driscoll becomes the Mini Super Two National Points Champion for 2015, taking the title in addition to winning the National Championship race earlier this year. Craig proved to be a consistent and fast driver all season, winning several heats and finals along the way.

British Championship winner #317 Mark Sanders finished fifth in overall points.

The top five are as follows:

1: #26 Craig Driscoll 356 Points
2: #116 John Smith 287 Points
3: #231 Matthew Clayton 251 Points
4: #623 Courtney Smith 239 Points
5: #317 Mark Sanders 196 Points

Congratulations to all drivers for a fantastic season's racing.

Click here to view the full 2015 Points standings.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.