Driscoll wins National Points Championship

#53 Craig Driscoll claims back-to-back National Points Championships

Craig Driscoll won the 2016 National Points Championship at the conclusion of the main points season at Arena Essex Raceway on 8th October. Driscoll's speed and consistency over hundreds of racing laps throughout the year delivered a narrow points margin over #317 Mark Sanders while 2016 Supreme Championship winner Matt Clayton finished third in the Championship.

A total of 25 drivers took part during the National Points season.

(News item published on the website 15th January 2017)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.