Our 2016 Champions

We enjoyed a very competitive season with no less than six drivers taking titles during the year. Our full 2016 Champions list is presented below. Congratulations to all of our winning drivers!

#12 Paul Sweeney - National Championship and English Championship

#317 Mark Sanders - British Championship

#24 Gordon Barnes - East Anglian Championship

#231 Matthew Clayton - Supreme Championship and Safari Engineering Challenge Series

#405 Robert Skipper - Southern Championship

#53 Craig Driscoll - National Points Championship

Pictured: East Anglian Championship winner Gordon Barnes accepting a trophy earlier this season at Yarmouth Stadium.

(News item published on the website 15th January 2017)

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.