Calendar Dates


Dates marked * are National Championship qualifying rounds for 2017.

22nd January - Arena Essex Raceway (non-Championship); Oval Racing Expo 2017

2017 Championship rounds:

12th February* - Wimbledon Stadium (London Championship)

11th March - Arena Essex Raceway

25th March - Arena Essex Raceway

8th April* - Arena Essex Raceway

16th April - Aldershot Raceway

30th April - Yarmouth Stadium

6th May* - Birmingham Wheels Raceway

4th June - Northampton Raceway

11th June* - Aldershot Raceway (British Championship)

27th July* - Yarmouth Stadium

3rd August - Yarmouth Stadium (Jigsaw Recruitment Challenge Series round)

9th August - Arlington Stadium (Jigsaw Recruitment Challenge Series round)

20th August - Yarmouth Stadium

31st August - Yarmouth Stadium (East Anglian Championship sponsored by MJ Nunn Asphalters)

24th September - Yarmouth Stadium (National Championship)

8th October - Birmingham Wheels Raceway

15th October - Aldershot Raceway (Southern Championship)

Archive: 2016 calendar dates

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.