2020 Championship rounds:

Saturday 8th August - Birmingham Wheels Raceway*

Sunday 16th August - Yarmouth Stadium

Saturday 22nd August - Birmingham Wheels Raceway*

Sunday 30th August - Aldershot Raceway

Saturday 12th September - Birmingham Wheels Raceway*

Sunday 27th September - Yarmouth StadiumĀ 

Saturday 3rd October - Birmingham Wheels Raceway*

Saturday 31st October - Birmingham Wheels Raceway*

* Birmingham Wheels Raceway dates include Junior super Twos.

Please go to our fixtures archive page for race dates from previous years.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.