Fixtures

2018 Championship rounds:

Saturday 17th March - Arlington Stadium National Championship Qualifying Round 1

Sunday 1st April - Aldershot Raceway National Championship Qualifying Round 2

Sunday 15th April - Yarmouth Stadium

Sunday 29th April - Mildenhall British Championship National Championship Qualifying Round 3

Sunday 13th May - Yarmouth Stadium

Saturday 19th May - Northampton Shaleway National Championship Qualifying Round 4

Wednesday 30th May - Arlington Stadium

Sunday 17th June - Yarmouth Stadium

Wednesday 27th June - Arlington Stadium

Wednesday 25th July - Yarmouth Stadium

Wednesday 1st August - Arlington Stadium

Wednesday 8th August - Yarmouth Stadium

Sunday 19th August - Yarmouth Stadium East Anglian Championship 

Wednesday 29th August - Yarmouth Stadium National Championship Qualifying Round 5

Sunday 9th September - Yarmouth Stadium

Sunday 16th September - Aldershot Raceway National Championship

Sunday 7th October - Birmingham Wheels

Sunday 21st October - Yarmouth Stadium

Please go to our Fixtures Archive page for race dates from previous years.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close