Fixtures

2020 Championship rounds:

Wednesday 8th April - Arlington StadiumĀ NCQR1
Sunday 26th April - Yarmouth Stadium
Sunday 10th May - Yarmouth Stadium NCQR2
Wednesday 27th May - Yarmouth Stadium
Sunday 7th June - Aldershot Raceway NCQR3
Sunday 21st June - Northampton NCQR4/KING OF SHALE
Sunday 12th July - Aldershot Raceway ENGLISH CHAMPIONSHIP

Sunday 19th July - Mildenhall Stadium NCQR5
Wednesday 29th July - Arlington Stadium
Wednesday 19th August - Arlington Stadium
Wednesday 26th August - Yarmouth Stadium EAST ANGLIAN CHAMPIONSHIP
Wednesday 16th September- Arlington Stadium NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Sunday 27th September - Yarmouth Stadium
Sunday 11th October - Yarmouth Stadium BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIP

Please go to our fixtures archive page for race dates from previous years.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close