Fixtures

2023 Fixtures

Sunday 5th March                          Yarmouth

Sunday 26th March                        Aldershot

Saturday 15th April                        Northampton                  Shale Champ Q/R

Sunday 16th April                           Northampton                  Shale Champ Q/R

Monday 1st May                             Eastbourne                      Southern Championship

Sunday 14th May                          Yarmouth                         East Anglian Champion

Sunday 4th June                             Aldershot                         British Championship

Saturday 17th June                        Eastbourne

Sunday 25th June                           Mildenhall                        Tim Cotter Memorial & Shale Championship

Sunday 9th July                               Yarmouth

Sunday 30th July                             Yarmouth

Saturday 5th August                      Ipswich

Thursday 24th August                    Yarmouth                         National Championship (Gold Roof)

Sunday 17th September                Aldershot

Wednesday 27th September        Eastbourne                      English Championship

Sunday 22nd October                    Aldershot

 

Juniors (14 fixtures)

Sunday 5th March                          Yarmouth                         English Championship

Saturday 15th April                        Northampton                  Shale Champ Q/R

Sunday 16th April                           Northampton                  Shale Champ Q/R

Sunday 14th may                          Yarmouth

Sunday 4th June                             Aldershot

Saturday 17th June                       Eastbourne

Sunday 25th June                           Mildenhall                        Tim Cotter Memorial & Shale Championship

Sunday 9th July                               Yarmouth

Sunday 30th July                             Yarmouth                         East Anglian Champion

Saturday 5th August                      Ipswich

Thursday 24th August                    Yarmouth                         National Championship (Gold Roof)

Sunday 17th September                Aldershot                         British Championship

Wednesday 27th September        Eastbourne

Sunday 22nd October                    Aldershot

 

 

Please go to our fixtures archive page for race dates from previous years.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close